Canyon Jerboa {2}{W}

Creature — Mouse

Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

“Move, you wretched thing! You’re scaring the hurdas!”
—Bruse Tarl, Goma Fada nomad

1/2

Illustrated by Antonio José Manzanedo

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Canyon Jerboa:
  • Canyon Jerboa’s ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. (2020-09-25)
  • Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2020-09-25)