탁류 속으로 {1}{U}

순간마법

키커 {1}{U} (당신은 이 주문을 발동하면서 추가로 {1}{U}를 지불할 수 있다.)

대지가 아닌 지속물을 목표로 정한다. 그 지속물을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다. 이 주문의 키커 비용이 지불되었다면, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

이론상으로는, 엘드라지의 죽음이 탁류를 진정시켰어야 했다. 그러지 않았다.

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 탁류 속으로:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted permanent is an illegal target by the time Into the Roil resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card. (2009-10-01)
  • If the target nonland permanent is an illegal target by the time Into the Roil tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card if it was kicked. (2020-09-25)
  • Kicker represents an optional additional cost that you may choose to pay as you cast the spell. A spell cast with that additional cost paid is “kicked.” (2020-09-25)
  • You can’t pay a kicker cost more than once. (2020-09-25)
  • If you put a permanent with a kicker ability onto the battlefield without casting it, you can’t kick it. (2020-09-25)
  • If you copy a kicked spell, the copy is also kicked. If a card or token enters the battlefield as a copy of a permanent that’s already on the battlefield, the new permanent isn’t kicked, even if the original was. (2020-09-25)
  • To determine a spell’s total cost, start with the mana cost (or an alternative cost if another card’s effect allows you to pay one instead), add any cost increases (such as kicker), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. (2020-09-25)
  • Some instant or sorcery spells require alternative or additional targets if they’re kicked. You ignore these targeting requirements if those spells aren’t kicked, and you can’t kick those spells unless you can choose the appropriate targets. On the other hand, you can kick a permanent spell even if you won’t be able to choose targets for an enters-the-battlefield ability of that permanent once the spell resolves. (2020-09-25)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a kicked spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-09-25)