スカイクレイブの亡霊 {1}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — コー・スピリット

スカイクレイブの亡霊が戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールしておらず点数で見たマナ・コストが4以下で土地でもトークンでもないパーマネント最大1つを対象とする。それを追放する。

スカイクレイブの亡霊が戦場を離れたとき、その追放されたカードのオーナーは青のX/Xのイリュージョン・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。Xはその追放されたカードの点数で見たマナ・コストに等しい。

2/2

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for スカイクレイブの亡霊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-09-25)
  • If Skyclave Apparition leaves the battlefield before its first ability resolves, the ability still exiles the target permanent. (2020-09-25)
  • If there’s no exiled card when Skyclave Apparition leaves the battlefield (most likely because its first ability hasn’t resolved yet), no player creates a token. (2020-09-25)
  • If Skyclave Apparition’s first ability exiled more than one card owned by a single player, that player creates a token with power and toughness equal to the sum of those cards’ converted mana costs. If the first ability exiled cards owned by more than one player, each of those players creates a token with power and toughness equal to the sum of the converted mana costs of all cards exiled by the first ability. (2020-09-25)