Orah, Skyclave Hierophant {2}{W}{B}

Legendary Creature — Kor Cleric

Lifelink

Whenever Orah, Skyclave Hierophant or another Cleric you control dies, return target Cleric card with lesser converted mana cost from your graveyard to the battlefield.

3/3

Illustrated by Heonhwa Choe

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Orah, Skyclave Hierophant:
  • If another Cleric you control dies at the same time as Orah, Orah’s ability triggers for that Cleric in addition to triggering for itself. (2020-09-25)
  • If a creature on the battlefield or a creature card in a graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-09-25)
  • Orah’s ability can target a Cleric card that was put into your graveyard at the same time as the Cleric whose death caused the ability to trigger. (2020-09-25)