Kargan Intimidator {1}{R}

Creature — Human Warrior

Cowards can’t block Warriors.

{1}: Choose one that hasn’t been chosen this turn —

• Kargan Intimidator gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

• Target creature becomes a Coward until end of turn.

• Target Warrior gains trample until end of turn.

3/1

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kargan Intimidator:
  • Once a creature has blocked a Warrior, turning that creature into a Coward won’t remove it from combat or cause the Warrior to become unblocked. (2020-09-25)
  • If you control two or more Kargan Intimidators, track which modes have been chosen each turn for each one’s ability separately. (2020-09-25)