Fracassement d'âme {2}{B}

Éphémère

Chaque adversaire sacrifie une créature ou un planeswalker avec le coût converti de mana le plus élevé parmi les créatures et les planeswalkers qu'il contrôle.

Illustrated by Wylie Beckert

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fracassement d'âme:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Soul Shatter resolves, first the opponent whose turn it is (or the next opponent in turn order, if it’s your turn) chooses a creature or planeswalker they control with the highest converted mana cost among that player’s creatures and planeswalkers, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all of the chosen permanents are sacrificed at the same time. (2020-09-25)