Creature — Cat Beast
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on Prowling Felidar.
On occasion, felidars leave meaty “gifts” outside the tents of explorers they consider worthy.
Illustrated by Ilse Gort
Buy This Card
Images and Data
Notes and Rules Information for Prowling Felidar:
- A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2020-09-25)
- A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. (2020-09-25)
- Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2020-09-25)