Creature — Merfolk Wizard
Whenever you cast a kicked spell, draw a card, then discard a card.
When Coralhelm Chronicler enters the battlefield, look at the top five cards of your library. You may reveal a card with a kicker ability from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.
Illustrated by Lie Setiawan
- Not Legal
Buy This Card
Images and Data
Notes and Rules Information for Coralhelm Chronicler:
- You draw a card and discard a card while Coralhelm Chronicler’s first ability is resolving. No player may take actions between those events, and nothing can happen. (2020-09-25)
- “A kicker ability” includes the multikicker variant, which doesn’t appear in Zendikar Rising. If you cast a spell with multikicker, the first ability will trigger only once, no matter how many times you kicked the spell. (2020-09-25)