Calamaro dell'Enclave Celeste {1}{U}

Creatura — Calamaro

Difensore

Terraferma — Ogniqualvolta una terra entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, il Calamaro dell'Enclave Celeste può attaccare in questo turno come se non avesse difensore.

3/2

Illustrated by Tyler Smith

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Calamaro dell'Enclave Celeste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. (2020-09-25)
  • Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2020-09-25)