Forsaken Monument (Zendikar Rising #244)

Verlassenes Monument {5}

Legendäres Artefakt

Farblose Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +2/+2.

Immer wenn du eine bleibende Karte für {C} tappst, erzeuge ein zusätzliches {C}.

Immer wenn du einen farblosen Zauberspruch wirkst, erhältst du 2 Lebenspunkte dazu.

„Wir werden für immer umherstreifen.“
—Ayli, Hohepriesterin der Ewigen Pilger

Illustrated by Piotr Dura

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Verlassenes Monument:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You “tap a permanent for {C}” only if you activate a mana ability of that permanent that includes the {T} symbol in its cost, and only if it produces one or more {C} as it resolves. (2020-09-25)
  • If you tap a permanent for more than one {C}, you add only one additional {C}. (2020-09-25)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-09-25)
  • Forsaken Monument’s last ability won’t trigger when you play a land. (2020-09-25)
  • A land is normally colorless, regardless of what colors of mana that land can produce. If an effect makes a colorless land into a creature without specifying that it becomes a certain color, the land creature gets +2/+2. (2020-09-25)