Zareth San, le retors {3}{U}{B}

Créature légendaire : ondin et gredin

Flash

{2}{U}{B}, renvoyez un gredin attaquant non-bloqué que vous contrôlez dans la main de son propriétaire : Mettez sur le champ de bataille Zareth San, le retors, engagé et attaquant, depuis votre main.

À chaque fois que Zareth San inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, vous pouvez mettre sur le champ de bataille, sous votre contrôle, une carte de permanent ciblée depuis le cimetière de ce joueur.

4/4

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zareth San, le retors:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker Zareth San is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that the returned Rogue was attacking. (2020-09-25)
  • Although Zareth San is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2020-09-25)
  • Before blockers are declared, attacking Rogues are neither blocked nor unblocked, so you can’t pay the cost to activate Zareth San’s second ability. (2020-09-25)
  • To activate Zareth San’s second ability, you reveal it in your hand. It remains revealed until the ability has resolved. (2020-09-25)
  • If Zareth San leaves your hand before its second ability resolves, the ability does nothing as it resolves. Zareth San remains in its new zone and the Rogue you returned remains in its owner’s hand. (2020-09-25)
  • Zareth San’s second ability can be activated during the declare blockers step, combat damage step, or end of combat step. If you wait until after the declare blockers step, because all combat damage is dealt at once, Zareth San won’t normally deal combat damage. (2020-09-25)
  • If a creature in combat has first strike or double strike, you can activate Zareth San’s second ability during the first-strike combat damage step. Zareth San will deal combat damage during the regular combat damage step in this case, even if it somehow gains first strike. (2020-09-25)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any permanents you control from Zareth San’s last ability are exiled. (2020-09-25)