Nissa des branches enténébrées {2}{B}{G}

Planeswalker légendaire : Nissa

Toucheterre — À chaque fois qu'un terrain arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, mettez un marqueur « loyauté » sur Nissa des branches enténébrées.

+1: Dégagez un terrain ciblé que vous contrôlez. Vous pouvez faire qu'il devienne une créature 3/3 Élémental avec la célérité et la menace jusqu'à la fin du tour. C'est toujours un terrain.

-5: Vous pouvez mettre sur le champ de bataille une carte de créature avec un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal au nombre de terrains que vous contrôlez de votre main ou de votre cimetière avec deux marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nissa des branches enténébrées:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a player’s hand or graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-09-25)
  • Effects that modify the power or toughness of the land creature without setting it will apply to its new base power and toughness no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change its power and toughness. (2020-09-25)
  • Nissa’s middle ability can target a land that’s already untapped or that’s already a creature. (2020-09-25)
  • Nissa’s middle ability doesn’t remove any abilities the land creature has. (2020-09-25)
  • Nissa’s middle ability overwrites any previous effects that set the land creature’s power and/or toughness to specific values. Other effects that set these characteristics to specific values that start to apply after the ability resolves will overwrite that part of the effect. (2020-09-25)
  • The creature card’s converted mana cost is checked only in your hand or graveyard. You may put a creature card onto the battlefield whose converted mana cost becomes greater than the number of lands you control once it’s on the battlefield, most likely because it enters as a copy of another permanent. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. (2020-09-25)
  • Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2020-09-25)