スカイクレイブの荒廃者、グラークマウ {1}{B}{G}
伝説のクリーチャー — ハイドラ・ホラー
スカイクレイブの荒廃者、グラークマウは+1/+1カウンターが3個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。
他の、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、それの上に+1/+1カウンターが置かれていた場合、スカイクレイブの荒廃者、グラークマウの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。
スカイクレイブの荒廃者、グラークマウが死亡したとき、黒であり緑であるX/Xのハイドラ・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。Xはスカイクレイブの荒廃者、グラークマウの上に置かれている+1/+1カウンターの総数に等しい。
0/0
Illustrated by Filip Burburan
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for スカイクレイブの荒廃者、グラークマウ:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Grakmaw’s second ability puts just one +1/+1 counter on it, no matter how many counters the dying creature had. (2020-09-25)
- If a creature with a +1/+1 counter on it dies after receiving too many -1/-1 counters, it dies at the same time that the counters are removed, and Grakmaw’s second ability triggers. Similarly, if Grakmaw dies after receiving too many -1/-1 counters, use the number of +1/+1 counters it had prior to receiving the -1/-1 counters to determine the value of X. (2020-09-25)