Kor Blademaster {1}{W}

Creature — Kor Warrior

Double strike

Equipped Warriors you control have double strike.

Every kor blade is imbued with the skill of a thousand generations.

1/1

Illustrated by Darren Tan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kor Blademaster:
  • If a creature loses double strike after assigning damage in the first strike combat damage step (due to Kor Blademaster leaving the battlefield, for example), that creature won’t assign damage in the normal combat damage step. (2020-09-25)