Colonie de scalaires {2}{G}

Créature : insecte

Toucheterre — À chaque fois qu'un terrain arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, créez un jeton de créature 1/1 verte Insecte. Si vous contrôlez au moins six terrains, créez un jeton qui est une copie de la Colonie de scalaires à la place.

« Règle de survie 782 : Il y a toujours plus de scalaires. »
—Zurdi, accourcisseur gobelin


Illustrated by Alex Konstad

Notes and Rules Information for Colonie de scalaires:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token copy will have Scute Swarm’s ability. It will also be able to create copies of itself. (2020-09-25)
  • The token copy won’t copy counters or damage marked on Scute Swarm, nor will it copy other effects that have changed Scute Swarm’s power, toughness, types, color, and so on. Normally, this means the token will simply be a Scute Swarm, but if any copy effects have affected the original Scute Swarm, the token will take those into account. (2020-09-25)
  • If Scute Swarm leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the token will still enter the battlefield as a copy of Scute Swarm, using Scute Swarm’s copiable values from when it was last on the battlefield. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. (2020-09-25)
  • Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2020-09-25)