Superstite Intrepido {1}{G}

Creatura — Guerriero Umano

Quando il Superstite Intrepido entra nel campo di battaglia, metti un segnalino +1/+1 su una creatura bersaglio.

“Ho una piccola sorpresa per voi, bestioline! Venite a prenderla!”

1/1

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Superstite Intrepido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dauntless Survivor can be the target of its own ability. (2020-09-25)