가시지대 위험물 {R}

순간마법

원하는 목표를 정한다. 가시지대 위험물은 그 목표에게 피해 1점을 입힌다. 이렇게 피해를 입은 지속물이 이 턴에 죽으려고 하면, 대신에 그 지속물을 추방한다.

대지

{T}: {R}를 추가한다.

“소리 좀 그만 질러! 가시만 더 쏟아져 내릴 거야.”
—고블린 길잡이, 민달팽이 탐식자 라프

가시지대 동굴

대지

가시지대 동굴은 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

{T}: {R}를 추가한다.

순간마법

{R}

“다 지나갈 때까지 조용히 해. 속삭이는 소리만 나도 위에서 저게 떨어져서 다 죽을 거야.”
—고블린 길잡이, 민달팽이 탐식자 라프

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 가시지대 위험물 // 가시지대 동굴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • There is a single triangle icon in the top left corner of the front face. There is a double triangle icon in the top left corner of the back face. (2020-09-25)
  • To determine whether it is legal to play a modal double-faced card, consider only the characteristics of the face you’re playing and ignore the other face’s characteristics. (2020-09-25)
  • If an effect allows you to play a specific modal double-faced card, you may cast it as a spell or play it as a land, as determined by which face you choose to play. If an effect allows you to cast (rather than “play”) a specific modal double-faced card, you can’t play it as a land. (2020-09-25)
  • If an effect allows you to play a land or cast a spell from among a group of cards, you may play or cast a modal double-faced card with any face that fits the criteria of that effect. (2020-09-25)
  • The converted mana cost of a modal double-faced card is based on the characteristics of the face that’s being considered. On the stack and battlefield, consider whichever face is up. In all other zones, consider only the front face. This is different than how the converted mana cost of a transforming double-faced card is determined. (2020-09-25)
  • A modal double-faced card can’t be transformed or be put onto the battlefield transformed. Ignore any instruction to transform a modal double-faced card or to put one onto the battlefield transformed. (2020-09-25)
  • If an effect puts a double-faced card onto the battlefield, it enters with its front face up. If that front face can’t be put onto the battlefield, it doesn’t enter the battlefield. (2020-09-25)
  • If an effect instructs a player to choose a card name, the name of either face may be chosen. If that effect or a linked ability refers to a spell with the chosen name being cast and/or a land with the chosen name being played, it considers only the chosen name, not the other face’s name. (2020-09-25)
  • In the Commander variant, a double-faced card’s color identity is determined by the mana costs and mana symbols in the rules text of both faces combined. If either face has a color indicator or basic land type, those are also considered. (2020-09-25)