Inordinate Rage {1}{R}

Instant

Target creature gets +3/+2 until end of turn. Scry 1.

“In my years wandering this land I’ve seen a veritable menagerie of fantastic creatures, but one that has eluded me thus far is the fabled ‘easygoing minotaur.’”
—Ko, expedition wizard

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Inordinate Rage:
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Inordinate Rage tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t scry 1. (2020-09-25)