Farsight Adept {2}{W}

Creature — Kor Wizard

When Farsight Adept enters the battlefield, you and target opponent each draw a card.

“I’ve walked every one of the Teetering Peaks and never set a foot wrong. I can get you to safety.”

3/3

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Farsight Adept:
  • If Farsight Adept’s ability can’t legally target an opponent, or if the ability’s target becomes illegal while the ability is on the stack, you don’t draw a card. (2020-09-25)