Skyclave Shadowcat {3}{B}

Creature — Cat Horror

{1}{B}, Sacrifice another creature: Put a +1/+1 counter on Skyclave Shadowcat.

Whenever a creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it dies, draw a card.

“Perhaps its distant ancestors were radiant felidars, but no hint of their nobility remains.”
—Akiri, kor line-slinger

3/3

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Skyclave Shadowcat:
  • If Skyclave Shadowcat has a +1/+1 counter on it and it dies, its last ability triggers. (2020-09-25)
  • If Skyclave Shadowcat dies at the same time as another creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it, its last ability triggers for that creature. (2020-09-25)
  • You draw just one card each time Skyclave Shadowcat’s last ability resolves, no matter how many +1/+1 counters the creature had on it. (2020-09-25)
  • If a creature with a +1/+1 counter on it died due to receiving too many -1/-1 counters, it dies at the same time that the counters are removed, and Skyclave Shadowcat’s last ability triggers. (2020-09-25)