Nimana Skitter-Sneak {3}{B}

Creature — Human Rogue

As long as an opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard, Nimana Skitter-Sneak gets +1/+0 and has menace. (It can’t be blocked except by two or more creatures.)

“When navigating dangerous terrain, one hundred legs are better than two.”

3/4

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nimana Skitter-Sneak:
  • Once a single creature has blocked Nimana Skitter-Sneak, causing it to gain menace won’t cause it to become unblocked or remove that blocking creature from combat. (2020-09-25)
  • An ability that offers a bonus if an opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard won’t provide additional benefits if more than one opponent has eight or more cards in their graveyard. There are also no additional benefits no matter how many cards are in an opponent’s graveyard, as long as there are at least eight. (2020-09-25)
  • In a multiplayer game, once an opponent leaves the game, they won’t be considered for such an effect, no matter how many cards they had in their graveyard before leaving the game. (2020-09-25)