夜鷲のあさり屋 {1}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼・ならず者

飛行、接死、絆魂

夜鷲のあさり屋のパワーは、すべての対戦相手の墓地にあるカードのカード・タイプの総数に1を足した値に等しい。(墓地にあるカードは、それの第1面の特性のみを持つ。)

ドラーナの指導力の下で吸血鬼たちは連帯に新たな力を見出しつつある。

1+*/3

Illustrated by Heonhwa Choe

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 夜鷲のあさり屋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Nighthawk Scavenger’s power applies in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2020-09-25)
  • Nighthawk Scavenger counts card types, not cards. If the only card in your opponents’ graveyards is a single artifact creature card, Nighthawk Scavenger will be 3/3. If the only cards in those graveyards are ten artifact cards and ten creature cards, Nighthawk Scavenger will still be 3/3. (2020-09-25)
  • Card types that can appear on cards in a graveyard include artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, and sorcery. Legendary, basic, and snow are supertypes, not card types; Vampire and Rogue are subtypes, not card types. (2020-09-25)