공포웜 {4}{B}

생물 — 웜 괴수

대지력 — 대지가 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 공포웜은 턴종료까지 무적을 얻는다. (피해와 “파괴"라고 명시된 효과로 파괴되지 않는다.)

조용히 미끄러지는 모습이 그 크기를 착각하게 한다.

5/4

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 공포웜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. (2020-09-25)
  • Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2020-09-25)