ディミーアの黒幕ラザーヴ {U}{U}{B}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 多相の戦士

呪禁

クリーチャー・カードが1枚いずれかの領域から対戦相手の墓地に置かれるたび、あなたは「ディミーアの黒幕ラザーヴは、これの名前が『ディミーアの黒幕ラザーヴ』であり、他のタイプに加えて伝説であり、呪禁とこの能力を持つことを除き、そのカードのコピーになる。」を選んでもよい。

3/3

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ディミーアの黒幕ラザーヴ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lazav, Dimir Mastermind becomes a copy of the creature card in the graveyard. If that card is no longer in the graveyard when Lazav’s ability resolves, use the characteristics of that card as it last existed in the graveyard. Notably, copy effects that applied to the creature card when it was on the battlefield won’t be copied by Lazav. For example, if a Clone is put into an opponent’s graveyard from the battlefield and you use Lazav’s ability, it will become 0/0. It won’t become a copy of whatever Clone was copying. (2013-01-24)
  • If multiple creature cards are put into an opponent’s graveyard at the same time, you choose the order that Lazav’s triggered abilities go on the stack. (2013-01-24)
  • Enters-the-battlefield abilities of the creature card Lazav is copying won’t trigger as Lazav is already on the battlefield when it becomes a copy of that creature card. (2013-01-24)
  • Token creatures dying won’t cause Lazav’s triggered ability to trigger. (2013-01-24)