Хватка Кодамы {2}{G}

Волшебство — Тайные_знания

Найдите в вашей библиотеке не более двух карт базовых земель, покажите те карты и положите одну из них на поле битвы повернутой, а другую — в вашу руку. Затем перетасуйте вашу библиотеку.

«Земля приносит плоды лишь там, где желают этого ками».
— Досан, Упавший Лист

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Хватка Кодамы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can get just one basic land card if you wish (or even none at all). If you get only one land card, you put it onto the battlefield tapped. (2004-12-01)