砕土 {2}{G}

インスタント

この呪文を唱えるための追加コストとして、土地1つを生け贄に捧げる。

あなたのライブラリーから基本土地・カード最大2枚を探し、戦場に出す。その後、あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

乱動は通り過ぎた世界を一変させてしまう。変わらないのは面晶体だけだ。

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 砕土:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The sacrifice of a land is part of the cost of casting Harrow. You can’t pay this cost more than once to get a multiple effect. (2004-10-04)
  • The two lands do not count toward your normal one land you can play each turn. (2004-10-04)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)