丰衣足食 {2}{G}{G}

结界

如果你将抓一张牌,则你可以改为选择地或非地,并从你牌库顶开始展示牌,直到展示出一张该种类的牌为止。将该牌置于你手上,然后将所有其他以此法展示的牌以任意顺序置于你的牌库底。

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 丰衣足食:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This replacement effect replaces the draw, so nothing that triggers on a draw will trigger. (2004-10-04)
  • If you use this on a multi-card draw, each replaced draw is handled separately. In other words, you reveal and then put on the bottom of the library for the first card, then do the same for the second, and so on. In a multi-card draw you do not have to choose how many of those draws will be replaced before you do any drawing or use of this card. (2004-10-04)
  • If no card of the chosen type is found before your library empties, you don’t get a card, but you do get to order all the cards in your library any way you choose. (2004-10-04)
  • If your library is empty, Abundance can prevent you from losing the game for being unable to draw a card. If an effect or turn-based action would cause you to draw a card, you can replace that draw with Abundance’s replacement effect. (It doesn’t matter that you’d be unable to actually draw a card.) Since Abundance’s effect has you put a card into your hand instead of drawing a card, you’ll never be forced to draw a card with an empty library. (2007-07-15)