Criatura — Fada Ladino
Toda vez que você comprar seu segundo card a cada turno, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Vândalo Fada.
A história pode ser escrita pelos vencedores, mas é frequentemente reescrita pelos encrenqueiros.
Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan
- Not Legal
Buy This Card
* Through November 28, earn 10% store credit when you buy any singles product on TCGplayer. See store for final prices.
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Vândalo Fada:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. It doesn’t matter whether the permanent with that ability was on the battlefield when the first card was drawn. If it’s not on the battlefield when the second card is drawn, the ability can’t trigger at all that turn. It won’t trigger when the third or fourth card is drawn. (2019-10-04)
- If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, the ability triggers after you draw whichever is the second one for the turn. You choose a target (if any) for the ability after you’ve drawn and looked at all of the cards and finished resolving the spell or ability that caused you to draw them. (2019-10-04)
- If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2019-10-04)