Dimir Aqueduct (Zendikar Rising Commander #126)

Dimir Aqueduct

Land

Dimir Aqueduct enters the battlefield tapped.

When Dimir Aqueduct enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner’s hand.

{T}: Add {U}{B}.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Dimir Aqueduct:
  • If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand. (2013-04-15)