Espantarado {4}

Criatura artefacto — Espantapájaros

Siempre que el Espantarado se gire, elige uno:

• Puedes poner en el campo de batalla girada una carta de tierra de tu mano.

• Regresa la carta de tierra objetivo de tu cementerio al campo de batalla girada.

Los campos de batalla se convierten en campos de trigo.

1/4

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espantarado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Scaretiller’s ability is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to tap it whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking. (2019-08-23)
  • If Scaretiller becomes tapped while casting a spell or activating an ability, that spell or ability resolves after Scaretiller’s triggered ability has resolved. (2019-08-23)
  • Neither mode of Scaretiller’s ability counts as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn, and even if it’s not your turn. (2019-08-23)