探索神圣遗宝 {W}

结界

每当你施放生物咒语时,你可以在探索神圣遗宝上放置一个探索指示物。

从探索神圣遗宝上移去五个探索指示物并牺牲它:从你的牌库中搜寻一张武具牌,将它放进战场,并装备在由你操控的一个生物上。 然后将你的牌库洗牌。

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 探索神圣遗宝:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast a creature spell, Quest for the Holy Relic’s triggered ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. The triggered ability will resolve before the spell does. (2009-10-01)
  • The activated ability doesn’t target the creature the Equipment will be attached to. It may be attached to a creature with shroud, for example. You don’t choose which creature it will be attached to until you actually attach it. Once you choose which creature to attach it to, it’s too late for players to respond. (2009-10-01)
  • You may activate Quest for the Holy Relic’s activated ability even if you control no creatures, or you control no creatures that can be equipped. In that case, you’ll simply put the Equipment card you find onto the battlefield without attaching it to anything. (2009-10-01)