寇族空渔人 {1}{W}

生物~寇族/士兵

飞行

当寇族空渔人进战场时,将一个由你操控的永久物移回其拥有者手上。

「有时我会意外抓到别的东西,但我知道其缘由终将揭晓。」

2/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 寇族空渔人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kor Skyfisher’s triggered ability doesn’t target a permanent. You choose which one to return to its owner’s hand as the ability resolves. No one can respond to the choice. (2017-03-14)
  • If Kor Skyfisher is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you may return Kor Skyfisher itself. (2017-03-14)