Pescador Celeste Kor {1}{W}

Criatura — Kor Soldado

Voar

Quando Pescador Celeste Kor entrar no campo de batalha, devolva uma permanente que você controla para a mão de seu dono.

“Às vezes capturo presas inesperadas, mas sei que seu propósito será revelado no momento certo.”

2/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Pescador Celeste Kor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kor Skyfisher’s triggered ability doesn’t target a permanent. You choose which one to return to its owner’s hand as the ability resolves. No one can respond to the choice. (2017-03-14)
  • If Kor Skyfisher is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you may return Kor Skyfisher itself. (2017-03-14)