Pescatrice Volante Kor {1}{W}

Creatura — Soldato Kor

Volare

Quando la Pescatrice Volante Kor entra nel campo di battaglia, fai tornare un permanente che controlli in mano al suo proprietario.

“A volte intrappolo l'imprevisto, ma so che il suo scopo col tempo verrà rivelato.”

2/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Pescatrice Volante Kor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kor Skyfisher’s triggered ability doesn’t target a permanent. You choose which one to return to its owner’s hand as the ability resolves. No one can respond to the choice. (2017-03-14)
  • If Kor Skyfisher is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you may return Kor Skyfisher itself. (2017-03-14)