Pêcheuse céleste kor {1}{W}

Créature : kor et soldat

Vol

Quand la Pêcheuse céleste kor arrive sur le champ de bataille, renvoyez un permanent que vous contrôlez dans la main de son propriétaire.

« Parfois, j'attrape l'inattendu, mais je sais que son objectif me sera révélé au bout du compte. »

2/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Pêcheuse céleste kor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kor Skyfisher’s triggered ability doesn’t target a permanent. You choose which one to return to its owner’s hand as the ability resolves. No one can respond to the choice. (2017-03-14)
  • If Kor Skyfisher is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you may return Kor Skyfisher itself. (2017-03-14)