Hersage {2}{G}

Éphémère

En tant que coût supplémentaire pour jouer le Hersage, sacrifiez un terrain.

Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque jusqu'à deux cartes de terrain de base et mettez-les sur le champ de bataille. Mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque.

Le Roulis redessine le monde sur son passage, ne laissant derrière lui que les hèdrons inchangés.

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hersage:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The sacrifice of a land is part of the cost of casting Harrow. You can’t pay this cost more than once to get a multiple effect. (2004-10-04)
  • The two lands do not count toward your normal one land you can play each turn. (2004-10-04)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)