Kabira Evangel {2}{W}

Creature — Human Cleric Ally

Whenever Kabira Evangel or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, you may choose a color. If you do, Allies you control gain protection from the chosen color until end of turn.

2/3

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kabira Evangel:
  • You choose a color (or choose not to) as the triggered ability resolves. Once the color is chosen, it’s too late for players to respond. (2009-10-01)