Evangelista di Kabira {2}{W}

Creatura — Alleato Chierico Umano

Ogniqualvolta l'Evangelista di Kabira o un altro Alleato entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, puoi scegliere un colore. Se lo fai, gli Alleati che controlli hanno protezione dal colore scelto fino alla fine del turno.

2/3

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Evangelista di Kabira:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose a color (or choose not to) as the triggered ability resolves. Once the color is chosen, it’s too late for players to respond. (2009-10-01)