Ruinous Minotaur {1}{R}{R}

Creature — Minotaur Warrior

Whenever Ruinous Minotaur deals damage to an opponent, sacrifice a land.

Not every intelligent being is interested in treasure and lost knowledge … or even the basics of speech.

5/2

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ruinous Minotaur:
  • Ruinous Minotaur’s ability triggers when it deals any kind of damage to an opponent, not just combat damage. (2009-10-01)
  • You sacrifice a land, not the opponent who was dealt damage. (2009-10-01)