激昂茜卓 {4}{R}{R}

鹏洛客~茜卓

+1:弃一张牌。如果以此法弃掉一张红色牌,则激昂茜卓对目标生物或牌手造成4点伤害。

-2:每位牌手弃掉其手牌,然后抓三张牌。

-7:从你的坟墓场施放任意数量的红色瞬间和/或法术牌,且不需支付其法术力费用。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 激昂茜卓:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate Chandra Ablaze’s first ability, you don’t discard a card until the ability resolves. You may activate the ability even if your hand is empty. You choose a target as you activate the ability even if you have no red cards in hand at that time. (2009-10-01)
  • As the first ability resolves, nothing happens if your hand is empty. But if you have any cards in hand, you must discard one. If you discard a nonred card, Chandra doesn’t deal any damage. (2009-10-01)
  • If the creature targeted by the first ability is an illegal target by the time it resolves, the entire ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t discard a card. (2009-10-01)
  • You may activate Chandra’s second ability even if your hand is empty. As it resolves, a player whose hand is empty simply draws three cards. (2009-10-01)
  • You cast red instant cards and red sorcery cards from your graveyard as part of the resolution of Chandra Ablaze’s third ability. You don’t choose which ones to cast until you’re actually doing so as the ability resolves. You cast only the ones you want to, and you may cast them in any order. Timing restrictions based on the card’s type (if it’s a sorcery) are ignored. Other restrictions are not (such as “Cast [this card] only during combat”). Each card you cast this way is put on the stack, then the ability finishes resolving. Those spells will then resolve as normal, one at a time, in the opposite order that they were put on the stack. They’ll go back to the graveyard as they resolve. (2009-10-01)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. (2009-10-01)