Saqueador de Surrakar {1}{B}

Criatura — Surrakar

Aterragem — Toda vez que um terreno entra no campo de batalha sob o seu controle, Saqueador de Surrakar ganha intimidar até o final do turno. (Ele só pode ser bloqueado por criaturas artefato e/ou criaturas que compartilhem uma cor com ele.)

2/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saqueador de Surrakar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Intimidate looks at the current colors of a creature that has it. Normally, if Surrakar Marauder has intimidate, it can’t be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or black creatures. If it’s turned white, then it can’t be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or white creatures. (2009-10-01)
  • If an attacking creature has intimidate, what colors it is matters only as the defending player declares blockers. Once it’s blocked, changing its colors won’t change that. (2009-10-01)
  • The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example). (2009-10-01)
  • When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves. (2009-10-01)