데드아이 추적자 {B}

생물 — 인간 해적

{1}{B}, {T}: 상대의 무덤에 있는 카드 두 장을 목표로 정한다. 그 카드들을 추방한다. 데드아이 추적자는 탐험을 한다. (당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드를 공개한다. 그 카드가 대지라면 그 카드를 당신의 손으로 가져간다. 그렇지 않으면, 이 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓은 후, 그 카드를 서고에 다시 올려놓거나 당신의 무덤에 넣는다.)

1/1

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 데드아이 추적자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t activate Deadeye Tracker’s ability without targeting two cards in a single opponent’s graveyard. (2017-09-29)
  • If one target card is an illegal target by the time Deadeye Tracker’s ability resolves, the remaining legal target is exiled and Deadeye Tracker explores. (2017-09-29)
  • If each target card is an illegal target by the time Deadeye Tracker’s ability resolves, the entire ability doesn’t resolve. Deadeye Tracker won’t explore. (2017-09-29)
  • Once an ability that causes a creature to explore begins to resolve, no player may take any other actions until it’s done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the exploring creature after you reveal a nonland card but before it receives a counter. (2018-01-19)
  • If no card is revealed, most likely because that player’s library is empty, the exploring creature receives a +1/+1 counter. (2018-01-19)
  • If a resolving spell or ability instructs a specific creature to explore but that creature has left the battlefield, the creature still explores. If you reveal a nonland card this way, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on anything, but you may put the revealed card into your graveyard. Effects that trigger “whenever a creature you control explores” trigger if appropriate. (2018-01-19)