闇の滋養 {4}{B}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。闇の滋養はそれに3点のダメージを与える。あなたは3点のライフを得る。

古代遺跡の影には悪魔が出没し、疫病と堕落を広めている。

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 闇の滋養:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent or player is an illegal target by the time Dark Nourishment resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain life. (2017-09-29)