Dispersione della Vedetta {2}{U}

Istantaneo

La Dispersione della Vedetta costa {1} in meno per essere lanciata se controlli un Pirata.

Neutralizza una magia bersaglio a meno che il suo controllore non paghi {4}.

Le sue canzoni toccano le corde della tempesta, accordando vento e burrasca in un'armonia che condurrà in salvo la sua nave.

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dispersione della Vedetta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Lookout’s Dispersal, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to raise the spell’s cost by removing your Pirates. (2017-09-29)