攝魂旋律 {X}{U}{U}

巫術

獲得目標總魔法力費用為X的生物之操控權。

意志越堅定,旋律越誘人。

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 攝魂旋律:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2017-09-29)
  • The control-change effect of Entrancing Melody lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step. (2017-09-29)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well, and any effects that give the player control of permanents immediately end. (2017-09-29)