Egisauro Urlante {5}{W}

Creatura — Dinosauro

Infuriare — Ogniqualvolta viene inflitto danno all'Egisauro Urlante, metti un segnalino +1/+1 su ogni altra creatura che controlli.

Il suo ruggito di sfida è cadenzato dal battere della coda sul terreno, che risveglia i branchi delle pianure.

3/5

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Egisauro Urlante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another creature you control is dealt lethal damage at the same time that Bellowing Aegisaur is dealt damage, the other creature won’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2017-09-29)
  • If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once. (2018-01-19)
  • If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability. (2018-01-19)