Bellowing Aegisaur {5}{W}

Creature — Dinosaur

Enrage — Whenever Bellowing Aegisaur is dealt damage, put a +1/+1 counter on each other creature you control.

Its roaring challenge is punctuated by the slam of its tail on the earth, rousing the herds of the plains.

3/5

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Bellowing Aegisaur
  • If another creature you control is dealt lethal damage at the same time that Bellowing Aegisaur is dealt damage, the other creature won’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2017-09-29)
  • If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once. (2017-09-29)
  • If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability. (2017-09-29)