血色聖禮 {X}{W}{W}

瞬間

你獲得兩倍於X的生命。將血色聖禮置於其擁有者的牌庫底。

「夕陽落下迎接破曉,正如吾人投身黑暗帶來救贖。」

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血色聖禮:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sanguine Sacrament causes you to gain an amount of life equal to twice the number chosen for X as a single life-gain event. An ability that triggers “Whenever you gain life” will trigger only once. (2017-09-29)