Pious Interdiction {3}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

When Pious Interdiction enters the battlefield, you gain 2 life.

Enchanted creature can’t attack or block.

“Ours is the true and righteous path. You will bow before our might.”

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pious Interdiction:
  • If the creature this Aura would enchant is an illegal target by the time Pious Interdiction resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2017-09-29)