만년빙 요새

대지

만년빙 요새는 당신이 들이나 섬을 조종하지 않으면 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

{T}: {W} 또는 {U}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

폭풍난파 바다를 건너다가 북쪽으로 밀려간 배들은 영원히 녹지 않는 얼음에 갇힌다.

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 만년빙 요새:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This checks for lands you control with the land type Plains or Island, not for lands named Plains or Island. The lands it checks for don’t have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Watery Grave (a nonbasic land with the land types Island and Swamp), Glacial Fortress will enter the battlefield untapped. (2009-10-01)
  • As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example). (2009-10-01)